Calendar of events

Powered by Jewish Rhode Island


Calendar feed

Saturday, August 13

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, August 20

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, August 27

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, September 3

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, September 10

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, September 17

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, September 24

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, October 1

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, October 8

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.

Saturday, October 15

Temple Habonim Torah Study with Rabbi Howard Voss-Altman via Zoom

10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Howard for his weekly Torah study on the current Torah Portion.