TMH Women’s Association holds 2019 Annual Meeting


The Miriam Hospital Women’s Association held its 122nd annual meeting June 5 at Ledgemont Country Club, Seekonk. The event included installation of new officers. 

 Pictured (left to right) are: Marianne Litwin (treasurer); Eleanore Koo (co-VP membership); Robin Engle (installing board member); Susan J. Guerra (president); Barbara Horvitz Brown (co-VP program development); Marilyn Myrow (co-VP program development); Rosina Volpicella (recording secretary).  Not pictured: Judy Siegel (co-VP membership) and Sue Enzer (corresponding secretary).